Let's connect

We are humans after all

Jakub Järvenpää

CEO, Founder

+358 50 575 3287

jakub.jarvenpaa@houm.fi

Antti Ropponen

CTO, Founder

+358 40 728 9320

antti.ropponen@houm.fi

Perttu Rönkkö

COO

+358 50 537 2722

perttu.ronkko@houm.fi

Otto Arajärvi

Sales Manager

+358 40 706 9991

otto.arajarvi@houm.fi

Tuukka Konttinen

Dubai Sales

+971 55 933 9245

tuukka.konttinen@houm.co

Lauri Haro

Procurement Manager

+358 40 086 1578

lauri.haro@houm.fi

Matti Berg

Brand Manager

+358 50 362 9056

matti.berg@houm.fi

Nikita Frolov

Developer

nikita.frolov@houm.fi

Aleksi Kulmala

Creative

+358 40 838 3835

aleksi.kulmala@houm.fi

Ilmari Järvenpää

Technical Support

+358 50 381 1464

ilmari.jarvenpaa@houm.fi

Antonio Parante

Director of Sales, UAE

+971 52 164 3363

antonio.parente@houm.fi

Finland office

Rantatie Business Park
Verkkosaarenkatu 5
00580, Helsinki Finland